Meet Marc Joffe


Marc Joffe LinkedIn Profile

Schließen Sie mit Marc auf LinkedIn

Hallo, Ich bin Marc Joffe.
Was ich für Sie tun kann. Warum Sie mich brauchen auf Ihrer Seite

“Ich bin ein 'Idea Guy.’ Ich bin begeistert von Online-Werbung und Marketing-Strategien,, endlos neugierig auf Menschen und ihr Geschäft, und liebe die Herausforderung, die Überbrückung der beiden zusammen und sehen, wo die Dinge gehen kann.”

Ich habe viele Veränderungen im Laufe meiner Karriere gesehen, wie ein Online-Werbeberater und Internet-Marketing-Spezialist. Angetrieben von einer Leidenschaft für Benutzer engagieren, Ich verwalte Online-Werbekampagnen mit großen Daten und Milliarden von monatlichen Impressionen. Da 1998, Ich habe das gefunden wird bekannt Online ist der Weg, um Ergebnisse zu liefern und wird nur weiterhin im Einsatz und Zugänglichkeit für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen wachsen.

Ich habe eine globale Perspektive mit lebte und arbeitete in Vancouver, Kanada, London, United Kingdom, und Amsterdam, Niederlande – die ganze Zeit über die Verwaltung erfolgreichen Online-Werbe- und Marketingkampagnen. Ich bin Strom und weiterhin mit neuesten entwickelnden Techniken Schritt halten, von der Verwaltung der Bestandsanzeige (adops), DSP, SSP, RTB, In den Verhandlungen über traffic Partnerschaften in der Online Glücksspiel Industrie, das Management und die Koordination Search Engine Marketing-Konto (NO); und in Social Media Marketing aktiv (SMM) Kampagnen.

Meine Erfahrung sowohl auf der Agentur und Verlag Seiten ermöglicht es mir, ein ausgewogenes Konzept zur Verwaltung der Projekte bieten, zusammen mit meinen schulischen Leistungen: BA und das Zertifikat in Software Engineering und Projektmanagement von der Universität von BC. und Google Analytics Qualified Individual (GAIQ) Zulassung.

Lassen Sie uns anzuschließen und darüber reden, wie Ihr Unternehmen kann mehr Verkehr bekommen als je zuvor.

Attract Traffic. Get More Business Today

Digital Marketing INSIDER video blog

Need the advantage of an online marketing consultant? My name is Marc Joffe and I have broad international experience in display, search, and social media. As a commercially minded search marketer that’s what I love to do. I work from Amsterdam, The Netherlands and make a great Dutch “toastie.” @massmediamarket. I vlog about display, seo and marketing. Subscribe to my new youTube channel

  • Datenschutz

    Wir respektieren Ihre Privatsphäre. Alle Informationen, die Sie uns mitteilen, wie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, wird verwendet, um Informationen, die Sie anfordern, einschließlich Suchmaschinen-Ranking-Berichte senden, Marketing-Vorschläge und eNewsletter. Wir werden nicht aufgeben oder verkaufen Ihre persönlichen Informationen an Dritte.
    Lesen Sie eine ausführliche Version der Mass Media-Marketing ist Datenschutz

    E-Mail: connect@nullmassmediamarketing.ca
    Netz: massmediamarketing.ca



    Address: Playfair Online Media
    603-2050 Nelson St., Vancouver, BC. V6G 1N6, Kanada
    So: +1 604 368 3532
    Skype: marcjoffe

    E-Mail: connect@nullmassmediamarketing.ca
    Netz: massmediamarketing.ca
    Copyright-Mass Media-Marketing 1998 - 2017

Meet Marc Joffe


Marc Joffe LinkedIn Profile
Connect with Marc on LinkedIn

Hello, I’m Marc Joffe.
What I can do for you. Why you need me on your side

“I’m an ‘Idea Guy.’ I’m passionate about online advertising and marketing strategies, endlessly curious about people and their business, and love the challenge of bridging the two together and seeing where things can go.”

I’ve seen many changes throughout my career as an online advertising consultant and Internet marketing specialist. Driven by a passion to engage users, I manage online advertising campaigns with big data and billions of monthly impressions. Since 1998, I’ve known that being found online is the way to deliver results and will only continue to grow in use and accessibility to small and medium businesses.

I have a global perspective having lived and worked in Vancouver, Canada, London, United Kingdom, and Amsterdam, The Netherlands – all the while managing successful online advertising and marketing campaigns. I’m current and continue to keep up with latest evolving techniques, from managing display inventory (adops), DSP, SSP, RTB, to negotiating traffic partnerships in the online gambling industry, to account management and coordinating Search Engine Marketing (SEM); and active in Social Media Marketing (SMM) campaigns.

My experience on both the agency and publisher sides allows me to offer a balanced approach to managing projects, along with my educational achievements:  a BA and certificate in Software Engineering and Project Management from the University of B.C. and a Google Analytics Qualified Individual (GAIQ) certification.

Let’s connect and talk about how your business can get more traffic than ever.

Attract Traffic. Get More Business Today

Digital Marketing INSIDER video blog

Need the advantage of an online marketing consultant? My name is Marc Joffe and I have broad international experience in display, search, and social media. As a commercially minded search marketer that’s what I love to do. I work from Amsterdam, The Netherlands and make a great Dutch “toastie.” @massmediamarket. I vlog about display, seo and marketing. Subscribe to my new youTube channel