Holen Sie sich mehr Leute in Ihrem Geschäft mit Google Places

Local Search marketing on Google

Mass Media-Marketing

Holen Sie sich mehr Leute in Ihrem Geschäft mit Google Places

Savvy Unternehmer kennen den Weg zu mehr Fußverkehr in ihre Läden zu bekommen ist, online Besucher auf ihre Websites locken ersten. Mit begrenzten Budgets und zunehmender Wettbewerb, mehr kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen nutzen Suchmaschinen-Optimierung (SEO) und lokale Suche Techniken, um der Konkurrenz voraus zu bleiben.

"Mit einer großen Website ist nicht genug für die Unternehmen mehr Wettbewerb zu,", Sagt Marc Joffe, Principal und Gründer der Mass Media-Marketing. "Die meisten Unternehmen haben optisch ansprechende Websites, aber wenn ihre Kunden sie nicht finden können mit Hilfe von Suchmaschinen wie Google, es Niederlagen der Zweck mit einer Website und einer Online-Präsenz. "

Traditionell, Kleinunternehmen auf walk-in Traffic verlassen, Mund-zu-Mund-Empfehlungen und Print-Werbung, die Menschen in ihre Läden zu bekommen. Heute, Menschen sind eine bequeme Suche und Forschung tun, bevor sie einen Online-Shop zu besuchen.

In Reaktion, mehr kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen (KMUs) bauen ihre Werbestrategien auf Online-Kanäle wie gezielte E-Mails sind, SEO-Techniken und Online-Marketing, aus 22 Prozent in 2008, zu 36.8 Prozent in 2009.

Ob die Menschen von ihren Smartphones oder PCs Suche, die Ergebnisse finden sie auf, wie eine Website optimiert basiert. Google ist immer noch die Nummer eins Suchmaschine von Menschen genutzt, und es bietet jetzt Google Places, Menschen zu helfen, finden Unternehmen in ihrer Region.

Google Places ist ein kostenloser Brancheneintrag, dass die lokalen Nutzer auf Webseiten. Angenommen, Sie wollen die besten Sushi-Restaurant in Ihrer Nähe finden. Geben Sie in "Sushi Restaurants in Vancouver" und Google Places wird die Top mehreren Geschäftsergebnisse im Bereich angezeigt werden. Es wird Ihnen zeigen, wo Sushi-Orte auf einer Karte finden, sowie Bewertungen von ihren Kunden so können Sie die beste Wahl.

"Wenn eine Website für Google Places optimiert, Kunden kann die Forschung ein Geschäft und dabei auch ihre eigenen Kommentare und Bewertungen,", Sagt Joffe. "Die Vorteile sind, dass ein Unternehmen hebt sich an lokale Kunden, die genau Ihren Produkten oder Dienstleistungen wollen. Sobald Sie aufgelistet, Sie benötigen, um Ihren Eintrag zu optimieren unter Verwendung verschiedener Techniken, um Menschen zu ermutigen, Ihr Geschäft zu besuchen. "

Je nach der Art des Geschäfts, Google Places bietet eine Vielzahl von Tools zur Online-Verkehr sowie in-Store Traffic steigern, mit Gutscheinen, Fotos und Videos auf Links, die ein Business-Menü oder Produktseite Display.

"Es ist wichtig, um sich von der Konkurrenz auf globaler Ebene, aber für kleine Unternehmen, die mehr begehbar wollen, Google Places ist der richtige Werbeträger. Es zeigt eine "Sieben-pack" der Top-Liste optimieren, um die Suche Wörter und Ortsnamen entsprechen. Nach diesen ersten sieben Picks, die meisten Menschen in der Regel nicht Suche nicht weiter. "

-30-

Kontakt für die Medien:
Ingrid de Jong Joffe
connect@nullmassmediamarketing.ca

Attract Traffic. Get More Business Today

Digital Marketing INSIDER video blog

Need the advantage of an online marketing consultant? My name is Marc Joffe and I have broad international experience in display, search, and social media. As a commercially minded search marketer that’s what I love to do. I work from Amsterdam, The Netherlands and make a great Dutch “toastie.” @massmediamarket. I vlog about display, seo and marketing. Subscribe to my new youTube channel

  • Datenschutz

    Wir respektieren Ihre Privatsphäre. Alle Informationen, die Sie uns mitteilen, wie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, wird verwendet, um Informationen, die Sie anfordern, einschließlich Suchmaschinen-Ranking-Berichte senden, Marketing-Vorschläge und eNewsletter. Wir werden nicht aufgeben oder verkaufen Ihre persönlichen Informationen an Dritte.
    Lesen Sie eine ausführliche Version der Mass Media-Marketing ist Datenschutz

    E-Mail: connect@nullmassmediamarketing.ca
    Netz: massmediamarketing.ca



    Address: Playfair Online Media
    603-2050 Nelson St., Vancouver, BC. V6G 1N6, Kanada
    So: +1 604 368 3532
    Skype: marcjoffe

    E-Mail: connect@nullmassmediamarketing.ca
    Netz: massmediamarketing.ca
    Copyright-Mass Media-Marketing 1998 - 2017

Get more people in your store with Google Places

Local Search marketing on Google

Mass Media Marketing

Get more people in your store with Google Places

Savvy business owners know the way to get more foot traffic into their stores is to attract online traffic to their websites first.  With limited budgets and increasing competition, more small to medium-sized businesses use search engine optimization (SEO) and local search techniques to stay ahead of the competition.

“Having a great website isn’t enough for businesses to compete anymore,” says Marc Joffe, principal and founder of Mass Media Marketing. “Most businesses have visually engaging websites, but if their customers can’t find them using search engines like Google, it defeats the purpose of having a website and an online presence.”

Traditionally, small businesses relied on walk-in traffic, word-of-mouth referrals and print advertising to get people into their stores.  Today, people are more comfortable searching and doing research online before they visit a store.

In response, more small and medium-sized businesses (SMBs) are expanding their advertising strategies to include online channels like targeted emails, SEO techniques and online marketing, up from 22 per cent in 2008, to 36.8 per cent in 2009.

Whether people are searching from their smartphones or personal computers, the results they find are based on how optimized a website is. Google is still the number one search engine used by people and it now offers Google Places, to help people find businesses in their local area.

Google Places is a free business listing that drives local traffic to websites. Say you want to find the best sushi restaurant near your home. Type in “Sushi restaurants in Vancouver” and Google Places will display the top several business results in the area.  It will show you where to find sushi places on a map, as well as reviews from its customers so you can make the best choice.

“If a website is optimized for Google Places, customers can research a business and even include their own comments and reviews,” says Joffe. “The benefits are that a business will stand out to local customers who want your exact product or service. Once you’re listed, you need to optimize your listing using different techniques to encourage people to visit your store.”

Depending on the type of business, Google Places offers a variety of tools to boost online traffic as well as in-store traffic, with coupons, photos and videos to links that will display a business’ menu or product page.

“It’s critical to stand out from the competition on a global scale, but for small businesses who want more foot traffic, Google Places is the right advertising tool. It displays a ‘seven-pack’ of the top optimized listings to match the search words and city name. After those top seven picks, most people don’t usually search any further.”

-30-

Media Contact:
Ingrid de Jong Joffe
connect@nullmassmediamarketing.ca

Attract Traffic. Get More Business Today

Digital Marketing INSIDER video blog

Need the advantage of an online marketing consultant? My name is Marc Joffe and I have broad international experience in display, search, and social media. As a commercially minded search marketer that’s what I love to do. I work from Amsterdam, The Netherlands and make a great Dutch “toastie.” @massmediamarket. I vlog about display, seo and marketing. Subscribe to my new youTube channel