Search Engine Optimization


Holen Sie sich SEO. Get Traffic.

Sie sind online, aber hat jemand bemerken nicht zu Ihrer Familie, Freunden oder aktuellen Kunden? Für schweren Verkehrsunfall, es ist Zeit, zeichnen sich durch SEO für Ihr kleines Unternehmen. Ein Mangel an Besuchern nicht ein Spiegelbild, wie Einbindung Ihrer Website, oder der große Produkt oder fabelhafte Dienstleistungen Sie anbieten. Es geht um Suchmaschinen wie Google und Bing und bekommen sie die Menschen auf Ihre Website verweisen durch Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO). SEO strahlt ein Licht auf Ihrer Website, führenden potentiellen Kunden durch ein dunkles Labyrinth Internet, die sie in die richtige Richtung zu finden. Studien zeigen, dass 80% von Web-Traffic von Suchmaschinen gerichtet. Gepaart mit sozialen Medien, SEO ist die Grundlage aller Online-Marketing-Toolkit und wir bieten eine Vielzahl von Weg, damit Sie abheben:

  • SEO & Social-Media-Keyword-Optimierung
  • Keyword-Analyse & Bio-Platzierung
  • Content-Optimierung, Artikel, Blogs, Pressemitteilungen & mehr
  • Website-Struktur-Analyse & Anpassungen
  • Website-Optimierung (Titel-Tags, Meta-Daten, Source-Code, Stichworte, und so weiter.)

Wir sorgen dafür, dass die Stichworte in Ihrer Website passen die Worte und Sätze, die Menschen suchen nach und dass Ihre Konkurrenz mit. Mit über 6 Jahre Erfahrung in der Optimierung Meta-Tags, Keyword-Phrasen und Content-Vermarktung, wir erforschen und umzusetzen Stichwort und Text-Inhalte, damit Ihr Website kann höher in einer Suchergebnis Rang.

Rufen Sie uns an Stand mit SEO, eine Seite in einer Zeit,.

Attract Traffic. Get More Business Today

Digital Marketing INSIDER video blog

Need the advantage of an online marketing consultant? My name is Marc Joffe and I have broad international experience in display, search, and social media. As a commercially minded search marketer that’s what I love to do. I work from Amsterdam, The Netherlands and make a great Dutch “toastie.” @massmediamarket. I vlog about display, seo and marketing. Subscribe to my new youTube channel

“Die Suche ist über herauszufinden, was die Menschen suchen, wenn sie Stichworte in ihre Lieblings-Suchmaschine eingeben. Social Media ist das, was Menschen wirklich sagen zu einander; sie sagen uns, was sie suchen. Wir, als Vermarkter, der Lage sein sollten, um alles zusammen passen ziemlich gut.” - Norm Elrod

  • Datenschutz

    Wir respektieren Ihre Privatsphäre. Alle Informationen, die Sie uns mitteilen, wie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, wird verwendet, um Informationen, die Sie anfordern, einschließlich Suchmaschinen-Ranking-Berichte senden, Marketing-Vorschläge und eNewsletter. Wir werden nicht aufgeben oder verkaufen Ihre persönlichen Informationen an Dritte.
    Lesen Sie eine ausführliche Version der Mass Media-Marketing ist Datenschutz

    E-Mail: connect@nullmassmediamarketing.ca
    Netz: massmediamarketing.ca



    Address: Playfair Online Media
    603-2050 Nelson St., Vancouver, BC. V6G 1N6, Kanada
    So: +1 604 368 3532
    Skype: marcjoffe

    E-Mail: connect@nullmassmediamarketing.ca
    Netz: massmediamarketing.ca
    Copyright-Mass Media-Marketing 1998 - 2017

Search Engine Optimization


Get SEO. Get traffic.

You’re online but does anyone notice other than your family, friends or current clients? For serious traffic, it’s time to stand out with SEO for your small business. A lack of visitors is not a reflection of how engaging your site is, or the great product or fabulous services you offer. It’s about search engines like Google and Bing and getting them to point people to your site through search engine optimization (SEO). SEO shines a light on your website, leading potential customers through a dark Internet maze that points them in the right direction to find you. Studies show that 80% of web traffic is directed by search engines. Paired with social media, SEO is the foundation of any online marketing toolkit and we offer a variety of way to make you stand out:

  • SEO & social media keyword optimization
  • Keyword analysis & organic placement
  • Content optimization, articles, blogs, press releases & more
  • Website structure analysis & adjustments
  • Site optimization (title tags, meta data, source code, keywords, etc.)

We’ll make sure the keywords in your site match the words and phrases that people look for and that your competition is using. With over six years experience optimizing meta tags, keyword phrases and content marketing, we’ll research and implement keyword and text content so your website can rank higher in a search results.

Call us to stand out with SEO, one page at a time.

Attract Traffic. Get More Business Today

Digital Marketing INSIDER video blog

Need the advantage of an online marketing consultant? My name is Marc Joffe and I have broad international experience in display, search, and social media. As a commercially minded search marketer that’s what I love to do. I work from Amsterdam, The Netherlands and make a great Dutch “toastie.” @massmediamarket. I vlog about display, seo and marketing. Subscribe to my new youTube channel

“Search is about figuring out what people are looking for when they enter keywords into their favorite search engine. Social media is what people are actually saying to each other; they’re telling us what they’re looking for. We, as marketers, should be able to fit it all together pretty nicely.” – Norm Elrod